Leaders of the Russian Federation, China, USA, Britain and France adopted a joint statement against nuclear war

“ People's Republic of China, Russian Federation, United Kingdom of Great Britain and & nbsp; Northern Ireland, United States of America and & nbsp; its primary responsibility is to prevent war between the states possessing nuclear weapons, and & nbsp; reducing strategic risks & raquo;, & nbsp; & mdash; the document says.

The transit of Russian gas through Ukraine to Slovakia fell again

“We & nbsp; declare that & nbsp; ; in a & nbsp; nuclear war, there can be no winners and & nbsp; it should never & nbsp; be unleashed & nbsp; & nbsp; & mdash; it says, in & nbsp; in particular, in the & nbsp; statement.

The further proliferation of nuclear weapons in the & nbsp; world must be prevented. “ Each of & nbsp; us intends to maintain and & nbsp; further strengthen our national measures to & nbsp; prevent the unauthorized or unintentional use of nuclear weapons '', & nbsp; & mdash; the document says.

Russia, China, USA, Britain and & nbsp; France confirm that & nbsp; their nuclear weapons are not & nbsp; aimed at each other or at & nbsp; third countries.

“ We & nbsp; reiterate the & nbsp; relevance of our earlier statements of & nbsp; non-targeting and & nbsp; confirm that & nbsp; our nuclear weapons are not & nbsp; aimed at & nbsp; each other or at & nbsp; any other state & raquo;, & nbsp; & mdash; & mdash; underlined in the & nbsp; document.



Leave a Reply