In Armenia appointed a new government

In Armenia appointed a new government

The President Armen Sargsyan signed a decree approved the composition of the Cabinet of Ministers.

Moscow. May 12. INTERFAX.RU -President of Armenia Armen Sargsyan on Saturday signed the decrees appointing new Ministers in the led by Nikol Pashinyan of the government. With these decrees the government is fully formed.

As the press service of the President, the Deputy of Parliament, member-led informed Pashinyan of the opposition faction “EFC” mane Cantilan appointed Minister of labor and social Affairs. Former Deputy Minister of Finance Atom Janjughazyan appointed Minister of Finance. Member of opposition faction “EFC” Artak Zeynalyan appointed Minister of justice. Minister of health appointed Armen Torosyan. Arthur Khachatryan was appointed Minister of agriculture. Levon Vardanyan — Minister of sport and youth Affairs. Former Minister of sport Hrachya Rostomyan was headed by the MOE. Minister of energy infrastructures and natural resources appointed Arthur Grigoryan. The Minister of culture — Lilit Bakunts. Former Minister of nature protection, member of the party “Dashnaktsutyun” Artsvik Minasyan was appointed Minister of economic development and investment. The Minister of environmental protection appointed Eric Grigoryan. Minister of transport, communications and information technology appointed Ashot Hakobyan. Minister of Diaspora appointed Mkhitar Hayrapetyan. Suren Papikyan appointed Minister of territorial administration and development. Minister of education and science appointed Arayik Harutyunyan. David Tonoyan headed the defense Ministry. Permanent representative to the UN Zohrab Mnatsakanyan became the head of the foreign Ministry.