Putin approved the composition of the presidential administration

© Mikhail Klimentyev/press service of the Russian President/TASS

MOSCOW, June 13. /TASS/. Russian President Vladimir Putin has appointed Anton Vaino, head of the presidential administration, their posts in the Kremlin leadership also had two first Deputy head of administration – Sergey Kiriyenko and Alexey Gromov, Deputy head – press Secretary of the President Dmitry Peskov, and the Deputy head of the administration Vladimir Ostrovenko and Magomedsalam Magomedov.