The election commissions in 19 regions of Russia received 30 notifications of initiatives, referendums

MOSCOW, 8 Aug. /TASS/. The electoral Commission’s 19 regions has received 30 notices of meetings of initiative groups on holding all-Russian referendums. This was announced on Wednesday by the Chairman of the CEC of the Russian Federation Ella Pamfilova.