Merkel agreed with 14 EU return

Merkel agreed with 14 EU return

German Chancellor Angela Merkel agreed with 14 EU States on the return was there migrants attempting to enter the territory of Germany.

The details of the agreement, the German Chancellor cited the eight-page letters to the leaders of the Social democratic party of Germany (SPD) and Christian social Union (CSU), said on Saturday, June 30 DPA.

They indicated that Merkel intends to strengthen spot checks in the border areas with the aim of identifying refugees registered in other EU countries.

The migrants registered in other EU countries, but in the territory of Germany, should be delivered in a larger “Assembly centers” to register, said “”. They were forbidden to leave the area of their residence.

For the implementation of the Merkel plan on the return of migrants was made by the Czech Republic, Poland, Hungary, Belgium, Finland, Denmark, France, Latvia, Lithuania, the Netherlands, Luxembourg, Portugal, Estonia and Sweden, writes TASS.

Earlier on Saturday, Russia’s permanent representative to the EU Vladimir Chizhov called “loose and compromise” the decision taken at the summit of heads of States and governments of EU countries to resolve the migration crisis.

At a summit June 28-29 in Brussels representatives of the EU countries approved the document that provides for the restriction of entry for illegal migrants, the fight against the organizers of the traffic and the establishment of control centres for migrants.