The new government of Zimbabwe sworn in

The new government of Zimbabwe sworn in

In its composition many of the military.

Moscow. 4 Dec. INTERFAX.RU the President of Zimbabwe Mr Emmerson Mnangagwa held a ceremony for the swearing in of the new Cabinet of Ministers, informs on Monday Agency Associated Press.

The government included 22 Ministers and 10 Ministers of individual provinces.

In this case, the government included a significant number of military officers, said the Associated Press.

So, who served under Robert Mugabe as head of the air force of Zimbabwe Perens Shiri became Minister of agriculture and land Affairs. Also E. Mnangagwa appointed General Sibusiso Moyo, who played an active role in the recent events in Zimbabwe, the Minister of foreign Affairs.

After the ceremony of taking the oath Mnangagwa announced that it is now a priority in domestic policy is to revive the damaged economy of Zimbabwe.