The white house made the imposition of restrictions on the entry of citizens of Uzbekistan in the USA

Washington can add Uzbekistan to the list of countries whose citizens are restricted from entry into the United States. This was stated press Secretary of the White house Sarah Sanders, reports TASS.

“It remains to be seen. We definitely do not rule it out, though, and did not call for it at the moment,” she said.

“We have many criteria according to which we determine which countries should be on the list,” explained Sanders. She added that Uzbekistan is not a country that should be on the list, but Donald trump does not exclude anything in the future.

October 31, was driving the rental truck’s 29-year-old native of Uzbekistan, Saipov Saifulla deliberately made arrival on pedestrians in new York and collided with a school bus carrying disabled children. Ran out of the cabin, the man with the words “Allahu Akbar!” began to shoot at people. Killing 8 people, another 15 were injured.

September 25 the President of the United States Donald trump announced the expansion of national security measures, banning the entry of citizens of several States. Restrictions affected Chadians, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Syria, Venezuela, Somalia and Yemen.