The media learned about US plans to limit the issuance of visas to citizens of the four States

The administration of U.S. President Donald trump may limit the issuance of entry visas to citizens of the four States, uncooperative with the U.S. Department of homeland security on the issue of deportation. On Wednesday, August 23, informs television channel Fox News.

To call these States the sources of the TV channel refused, but pointed out that the state Department is already investigating the issue. We only know what we are talking about countries whose authorities refuse to accept back deported from the United States citizens are either delaying the procedure.

This clarifies that the Secretary of state Rex Tillerson talks with the representatives of those States. “We want these countries to return their citizens home,” — said the source channel.

On August 21 it became known that Washington intends to suspend the issuance of nonimmigrant visas in Russia on August 23. It was noted that the documents will be resumed from 1 September, but in a reduced volume and only in Moscow. Such measures were adopted in connection with the decision of the Russian authorities to reduce the number of staff of the US diplomatic mission.

Nonimmigrant visas allow temporary stay in the territory of the United States. This document includes, in particular, visas for tourism, business and educational trips.