Band the Smiths released an album with the words about trump is marking

Band the Smiths released an album with the words about trump is marking

On the inner part of the vinyl was the inscription “trump will destroy America.”

WASHINGTON, April 23. /Offset. TASS Boris Makarov/. British rock group The Smiths on Saturday surprised fans with the release of a new single with unreleased songs on the vinyl LP, where instead of marking was engraved with the message of the President of the United States Donald trump. This was reported by the specialized portal Pitchfork, who published the photo and news.

Unexpected discovery of the owners of records made only after unpacking it.

On the inner part of the vinyl, where, as a rule, it is marked, indicate the origin and details about the production of the record, was the inscription “trump will ruin America” (Trump will kill America).

Details of the appearance of the message on the record is not yet known.

New single with two previously unreleased songs was announced by the group some time ago, but only recently it became known that it will be released in the so-called record store Day (Record Store Day), which a number of independent music labels in this year celebrated on April 22.

The Smiths’ new 7″ release for @RecordStoreDay features a biting jab at Donald Trump etched into the vinyl

— Pitchfork (@pitchfork) 23 APR 2017

British band The Smiths was formed in Manchester in 1982 by Steven Patrick Morrissey and johnny Marra. The group is one of the most important British alternative teams emerging from the indie scene in the 80-ies of the last century. Just on account of The Smiths four Studio albums, one of the most famous songs considered “How soon is now?” (1984) and “There Is a Light That Never Goes Out” (1986).