Decided all pairs of the playoffs the Continental hockey League

Decided all participants of the playoffs of the Continental hockey League (KHL) Gagarin Cup. About it reports a press-service of the League.

In the Western conference quarterfinals will play: CSKA (Moscow) — “Jokerit” (Helsinki), SKA (St.-Petersburg) — Vityaz (Podolsk), “Dynamo” (Moscow) — “torpedo” (Nizhny Novgorod), “Lokomotiv” (Yaroslavl) — “the Dynamo” (Minsk).

In the playoffs, the Eastern conference will play: metallurg (Magnitogorsk) — “Kunlun mountains” (Beijing), Avangard (Omsk) — “Admiral” (Vladivostok), “AK bars” (Kazan) — “Salavat Yulaev” (Ufa), “the Tractor” (Chelyabinsk) — “Barys” (Astana).

Game of the playoffs in the West will begin on February 21, on the “East” — 22nd.

Last season the winner of the Cup of Gagarin became Magnitogorsk “Metallurgist”, who beat in the final CSKA.